Friday, March 26, 2010

Soo...I suck at this!

So I have decided that I absolutely suck at blogging! But I have decided that I WILL start blogging. and I WILL start trying to do this on a more then once a year occurance.

So what's going on with the Morgans...Where to start

Ayden: Is getting into everything! He is my little bully! Yesterday he decided that it would be fun to push Hunter down the stairs at my moms house. Hunter's head hit the concrete floor. I got there and he was just crying! I felt so bad. So I was sitting on the recliner with Hunter and Ayden looked at him and said "I SORRY" and gave him a big kiss... So I guess it was all better then.

Hunter: Tball has started. We have practice every Thursday and games every Monday starting April 5th. I will have to post the schedule so we can keep track! I volunteered to do the ordering of the Team T Shirts for the parents. So hopefully that will go well! We didnt go to practice yesterday because of the weather but hopefully it will be nicer next week since it will be the last practice before games begin! Here's pictures from our first practice!

Just hit the ball

Waiting for the ball to be passed to him

Randy: Promotion training has began and with this his schedule has gotten crazy. He works 1 day and 4 night shifts all of which he will be there anywhere between 10 and 12! I'm soo not looking forward to it.

Me: School's driving me nuts. It seems like I can never get caught up. I feel like next semester will probably be absolute hell since I will probably have to go on campus for one class.

Other than that we are going to South Carolina next month to watch Ryan graduate from boot camp so we are very very excited about that!

No comments:

Post a Comment