So I officially feel like a soccer mom (even though we're doing T-ball but the whole T-ball mom doesn't make it sound like the Soccer Mom does, but anyways). The comment was made during the 1st game that I looked like a soccer mom. I was just running around talking to all the parents while trying to snap pictures inbetween. Well, last week I made a very organized calendar for the parents that states all of our games/practices that states who brings snacks and drinks. And on top of that I had volunteered to do the Parent/Family T-shirts for the team. So I had to get all of that together. I got a call today saying that they were ready so on my lunch break I went and picked them up. So I have a boxful of shirts in the backseat of my truck! That I get to sort through tonight and get ready to take to everyone tomorrow. Lets just hope that I didnt screw up the order!
I still haven't gotten to upload the pictures from my camera yet. And I keep forgetting to get the pictures from the first game from my sister and my In-Laws . So hopefully I will remember that sometime soon. Here's what I got from this week so far.
Ayden and Papaw Bill watching the game
Playing in the dirt!
C'mon I'm waiting!
Ok that's enough for now! We leave out Tuesday evening to go see my Brother-in-law graduate from bootcamp! We're all excited...And we even have a surprise for him (A burns park t-shirt that has Uncle Ryan on the back even though he won't be able to come to a game this year!)Hopefully I will have some fun pictures from our trip there!
No comments:
Post a Comment